You are here

July 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee Morning

Coffee Morning

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Wed, 07/07/2021 - 4:09pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Repeats every week 52 times.
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 9:30am

Coffee Morning
every Saturday at 9:30
Melbourne Bakehouse
210 Bay Street. Port Melbourne

02/07/2022 - 9:30am
 
Lilydale to Eildon

Lilydale to Eildon

Submitted by MikeF on Sun, 12/06/2022 - 7:47am

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:00am

Jack will take us around and about to Yea for morning tea/coffee stop. Then to Skyline Road into Eildon for lunch.

A medium length ride, about 150kms from Lilydale to Eildon.

Ride Leader : Jack Fei
                             0413 056 518

03/07/2022 - 10:00am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
July VBC at Murtoa

July VBC at Murtoa

Submitted by John_Cook on Fri, 17/06/2022 - 12:48pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 9:30am to 1:00pm

July's VBC will be at The Wild Duck Cafe in Murtoa, starting at the usual time of 9.30 am.
There are a few cabins near the caravan park, and a few B&B's around the area.
The 'Stick Shed' should be open for an interesting look at a bit of history until 3 o'clock
More detail via the "closed" FaceBook Group Page https://www.facebook.com/groups/802514663156021 

 

09/07/2022 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
 
Kalkallo to Euroa

Kalkallo to Euroa

Submitted by John_Cook on Sun, 12/06/2022 - 7:52pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Departs Kalkallo   Ride Leader John Cook 0419 599 530 
Morning rest stop is planned for the Country Soul Café in Broadford.  I'm planning some relatively "open" roads at highway speeds for the ride up to Euroa
img_20220623_132851516_0.jpg
and avoiding the foliage and leaf litter etc of the highlands area.   It is a relatively short ride to Euroa itself.  

For those wanting to return to the "east", I plan to return to Yea via Merton.
If the weather is really good we also do the Strathbogie Plateau and Polly McQuinns on the way to Yea.
From Yea I will probably go via Break O Day to Lilydale on the way home.  Those heading back to the north or west can diverge off from Yea.   
     
 

10/07/2022 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kalkallo to Newstead

Kalkallo to Newstead

Submitted by MikeF on Wed, 29/06/2022 - 3:07pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00am

A ride to meet up with Grampians Branch Ulysses who will be in Newstead for lunch.
We will go north from Kalkallo and back south to Woodend for morning tea/coffee. Then north-west across country to Newstead for lunch.
A longer day out than some, 190kms from Kalkallo to Newstead (will be reduced if bad weather).

Ride Leader : Mike Fittall
                             0456 561 395
 

17/07/2022 - 10:00am
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
July Social Night at Mulgrave

July Social Night at Mulgrave

Submitted by John_Cook on Fri, 01/07/2022 - 3:06pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm

Social Night at Mulgrave Country Club
Come along and enjoy a social gathering in the bistro, good meals and bar service.
Members and partners and friends most welcome.
RSVP is essential as the Club is limiting Bistro guest numbers (staffing availability issues)
Please contact  Brian Lacey 0439010873 or lacey.brian.j@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)  preferably before midday Monday 18th please.

20/07/2022 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm
 
 
Cancelled - Echuca Branch Annual Treetops Campout
22/07/2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Ardeer to Daylesford

Ardeer to Daylesford

Submitted by MikeF on Tue, 21/06/2022 - 10:07am

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:00am

Steve will take us out from Ardeer to Ballan for morning tea/coffee. And then around to Daylesford for lunch.

Ride Leader : Steve Bailes
                    0416 195 849

24/07/2022 - 10:00am
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lilydale to Marysville

Lilydale to Marysville

Submitted by Pat Ryan on Mon, 13/06/2022 - 5:24pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:00am

Ride Leader Pat Ryan 0412223146

A good winter ride with enough windy roads to make it interesting but not so many that if the weather is bad it needs to be amended or cancelled.
From Lilydale we will go out to Coldstream and then head down Killara Road and meander around through Launching place, Toolangi and Murrindindi before stopping at Yea for morning tea. Then it is off to Molesworth and down the wonderful Whanregarwen Road  and through Taggerty and Buxton to Marysville for lunch. Home is then over the Black Spur to Healesville and the suburbs, unless you are feeling adventurous, in which case you could hit the Reefton Spur and go home via Warburton etc.

31/07/2022 - 10:00am