You are here

Saturday Morning Gatherings

Submitted by John_Cook on Fri, 17/05/2019 - 8:43pm

Viewer Classification:

Date: 
Repeats every week 20 times.
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am

Meet for a Saturday Morning Coffee at  MELBOURNE BAKEHOUSE 210 Bay St. Port Melbourne Located between Liardet and Graham Streets

Drop in for breakfast or just a coffee and a chat!  We are not a large group for Saturday socials, but do call in if passing through enlightenedwink
** Plenty of bike parking available **

Or
 
If you wish to visit the traditional heart of motorcycling in Melbourne
 
Call in at Gloria Jeans 382 - 384 Elizabeth Street (Just north of Latrobe Street) where some of the "traditionalists" still meet to exchange some disgraceful lies  
 
From 10.30am to meet some fellow Ulysseans & enjoy a coffee, chat and or breakfast and then check some bike shops