You are here

PUBLIC

Social Night

Submitted by Not the Messiah on Mon, 09/01/2023 - 12:05pm
Date: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 6:30pm

Social Night
Mulgrave Country Club 469 Wellington Road Mulgrave (corner Jells Road)
6:30 pm

All welcome to join us for dinner at the club Bistro. Share is some good company and enlightening chatter with fellow Ulysseans. Some of the topics of discussion might included motorcycles, although this is not compulsory.

Please RSVP to Brian (0439 010 873 or lacey.brian.j@gmail.com) as we do need to confirm our seating bookings to the Club

Viewer Classification:

Coffee - Moorabbin

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 09/01/2023 - 11:13am
Date: 
Repeats every week 25 times.
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 11:00am

Anyone feeling like a mid week catchup ?

Naked Racer Cafe, 1 Grange Rd, Cheltenham (near Moorabbin Airport).
 

Viewer Classification:

Coffee - Port Melbourne

Submitted by MikeF on Mon, 09/01/2023 - 11:07am
Date: 
Repeats every week 25 times.
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 9:30am

Melbourne Bakehouse, 210 Bay St, Port Melbourne.

Viewer Classification:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - PUBLIC