You are here

Branch Committee for 2018

Submitted by John_Cook on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 2:40pm

The committee for 2018 - 2019 was elected on Sunday 24 April.

Outgoing president Greg Rees and Secretary Suzanne Clarke both retired after many years of providing wonderful service to the members of the branch.   

At the branch AGM they were both awarded plaques in recognition of the wonderful service they have provided. cool

The minutes of the AGM are available to members on this website by logging in. enlightened    

Your new Committee is:

President:     Brian Lacey

Secretary:     Bill Dusting

Treasurer:     Maryanne Tigges

General CommitteePat Ryan (Ride Coordinator) and John Cook (Website Editor)  

Ex Officio Roles

Spare Tyre Editor:    Brian Quintal

Website Designer:    Kate Clarke 


Your new committee.  L - R Brian Quintal (Spare Tyre Editor) John Cook, Maryanne Tigges, Brian Lacey and Bill Dusting.  Apologies Pat Ryan and Kate Clarke.