The National AGM Outcome

Submitted by John_Cook on Sun, 16/05/2021 - 9:39pm

Congratulations and best wishes to our new National Committee which I believe is comprised as follows:
President:                            Henry Rokx #28636
Vice President:                   Allan Pratt #9186
National Secretary:           Sharryn Nankervis #36204
National Treasurer:          John Osborne #41785
Ordinary Committee:       Blue Knowles #33140
Ordinary Committee:       Robert Hunt #51563
Ordinary Committee:       Ken Eaton #51189

The Seymour Ride 2 May 2021

Submitted by John_Cook on Sun, 02/05/2021 - 6:06pm

We had a beautiful autumn day and 10 people joined me for the ride to Seymour.  They included Andrew and his son in law, Colin, Jack, John M, Les, Pat, Samuel and Stewart plus Ian who was conscripted into TEC duty.   Bike wise BMW was in the ascendancy with 4, Honda had 3 including my now low km ST1300 (the odometer reset to zero recently after 199,999 km!), a pair of very different Triumphs plus a pair of very different Yamahas.

Viewer Classification:


Subscribe to Ulysses Melbourne RSS