You are here

New National Committee

1 post / 0 new
John_Cook's picture
Joined: 07/07/2010 - 11:08pm
New National Committee

This is a lift from the Club's Facebook Page.  After yesterday's AGM your New National Committee has been elected.
They are:
 "Allan Pratt President,
Dave Wright Vice President,
Lyn Tout Secretary,
John Tout Treasurer,
 David Schoer, Robert Hunt and Blue Knowles as committee members.


to the new committee."